Navn Funksjon E-post Telefon Mobil
Hovednummer post@transportservice-as.no 37005720
Fraktbestilling booking@transportservice-as.no 37005720
Jan Magnussen Daglig leder jan@transportservice-as.no 37005721 91336377
Audun Skripeland IT/fakturering audun@transportservice-as.no 37005730 90042695
Øyvind Setane Salg oyvind@transportservice-as.no 37005735 90761439
Stian Holte Trafikk stian@transportservice-as.no 37005725 94791913
Kjell Arne Eftevand Trafikk kjell.arne@transportservice-as.no 37005724 40413714
Roger Høiland Jackon roger@transportservice-as.no 37005726 90549775
John Sæterhaug Trafikk Rogaland/Hordaland john@transportservice-as.no 37005728 90210450
Morten Fredli Booking/registrering morten@transportservice-as.no 37005727 90920663
Tonje Veråsdalen Booking/registrering tonje@transportservice-as.no 37005729 90645167
Monica Myrvang Leirvik Booking/registrering monica@transportservice-as.no 37005731
Geir Myrvang Lagersjef geir@transportservice-as.no 37005739 90861044